Reviews & Testimonials

What do Our Alumni Say About iiTworkforce

Find-out what students, clients & partners have to say
about Digital iiTworkforce & its Courses

IIT Work Force
4.8
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Renuka Jayakrishnan
Renuka Jayakrishnan
2020-06-01T13:35:04+0000
I had a great experience working with Ms. Anjum in MAAP Project. She is a very good Team lead, She guides us in the... right direction. IIT Workforce helped to gain real time work experience. Thank Youread more
Madhuri Raj
Madhuri Raj
2020-05-18T14:42:03+0000
I highly recommend IIT workforce . I underwent Selenium project Training and Sudheer has good knowledge and teaching... skills made learning so easy and interesting it was really a great experience with IITWorkforce.read more
Babitha Babitha
Babitha Babitha
2020-05-14T17:30:02+0000
I did Selenium project training through IITworkforce. They provided me a valuable learning experience. It strengthened... my knowledge and gained more confidence on the tools and concepts. I highly recommend every student to enroll for Real-time project at IITWorkForce.read more
Kalpana Tamtam
Kalpana Tamtam
2020-04-23T16:47:11+0000
It was a wonderful journey with the IIT Workforce. It has given me a good confidence that I can go straight away work... as a QA tester. My team lead Anjum is a subject matter expert. I really liked her way of handling our team. She is awesome!read more
Durga Ganpat
Durga Ganpat
2020-04-21T22:26:37+0000
I had a good experience at IIT work force. My team lead was Ms.Anjum. She guided us well throughout the project and... helped us gain a lot of confidence. I would definitely recommend for anyone who wants hands on experience in manual testing.read more
Tahani Jafarullah
Tahani Jafarullah
2020-04-20T20:15:40+0000
I had a wonderful experience with IIT Workforce. With the experience, I feel confident that I can handle other QA... projects effectively. In my project, Anjum was my team lead. She helped me to complete the QA tasks accurately and in timely manner. She was a great team lead! Anjum and management team were very supportive. I highly recommend them.read more
Mahima Dhagat
Mahima Dhagat
2020-04-09T19:55:26+0000
I did a project with Anjum.She is the best. I have built good confidence to enter as a QA tester in real world.
Archana Pandey
Archana Pandey
2019-04-04T00:58:53+0000
My experience with IIT WorkForce is wonderful.IIT WorkForce has really helped me to gain the real time work experience... which I were very much needed.The management is very supportive, understanding and helpful in all situations.I did project with leadership of Sudheer. He is one of the best team lead and I am very happy to work under his leadership.I learned a lot from him. In the project I am working, he has helped me understand QA concepts even better and has givena me real world automation experience in the healthcare field. I can say I have become a very confident person because of the experience I gained on this project.read more
Victoria Mizilina
Victoria Mizilina
2019-01-23T22:58:39+0000
Anjum is the best teacher! She explains everything in a very good manner, I like her style of teaching. This Project... helped me a lot in my current career and improves my understanding overall. Highly recommended!read more
Kush Vasaiwala
Kush Vasaiwala
2019-01-18T15:47:58+0000
Amazing job and our team lead Anjum was just amazing helping us in every way possible and was simply amazing thank you... once again i learned a lot from this project thank you once again.read more
Lakhwinder Kaur Handa
Lakhwinder Kaur Handa
2018-08-30T21:40:51+0000
My experience with IIT workforce is great. Anjum is one of the best team lead and am very happy to work under her... leadership. I learn a lot from her and i can say that i made a best decision to work with her.She always try us to use our best ability.I personally recommend IIT workforce for taking projectespecially with anjum.Thank you anjum for all your support and help through out the project.read more
Ankita Vipul Limbani
Ankita Vipul Limbani
2018-03-15T21:54:42+0000
Anjum- an awesome instructor and an inspiring team lead I’m very grateful to Anjum and IIT... Workforce for giving me the opportunity to work with her and have enjoyed my time working under her leadership. She had been so direct and so honest in teaching us vital information about all the topics as well as tools related to the healthcare project. The project sessions were both informative and inspirational for me. Thank you so much for such a wonderful and enriching project sessions. You have made it so constructive and so easy to learn in that it truly has made a difference in the way I look at working as a QA. Working under your leadership was a great chance for me to grow professionally and personally. I had a wonderful experience throughout the whole 2 and half months in your guidance. Thank you so much Anjum for all your attention and assistance. Anjum, you are a mentor to me and I really feel lucky to have a team lead like you. Thanks for being so nice and supportive to me and everyone else in the team. Hope, I will have a chance again to teach and learn from you. I would love to work with you again.read more
Monalisa Mohapatra
Monalisa Mohapatra
2018-02-07T17:04:15+0000
Muna Nur
Muna Nur
2017-12-24T01:06:28+0000
Muna Yasin,Anjum is very knowledgeable , and she is very prompt to encourage and correct you , she will guide you... back to what you were working on. In general working with Anjum is one of the best career decision i made , it gave me confidence that would help me to face the real job.read more
Ravi Kumar Mohanty
Ravi Kumar Mohanty
2017-12-11T06:20:22+0000
Swetha Pinna
Swetha Pinna
2017-11-21T00:19:56+0000
One of the best Team Lead! Ms Anjum. Her energetic and positive attitude has guided me throughout the project. Her... approach for understanding in the analytical and logical aspects for the project helped us to understand the concept in a very simple manner. I am very thankfull for part of her team member.Thanks you so much Anjum khan for helping me through out the project.read more
Geetha Gopisetti
Geetha Gopisetti
2017-11-06T22:02:05+0000
IIT WORFORCE has given an excellent opportunity to work on a real time project with excellent team lead Ms Anjum... khan.Very happy to be a part of IIT workforce and definitely would recommend for the one who is really serious about their career.Thank you so much Anjum for all your support and help and wish your support would be always there.read more
Kylie Lauren
Kylie Lauren
2017-10-12T12:01:53+0000
Sirisha Nistala
Sirisha Nistala
2017-04-20T13:57:42+0000
It was great experience working with Anjum in my MAAP project. It helped me lot to learn the tools and basics in real... time project. I feel more confident after I am done with my project. I am very thankful to Anjum for helping me in working in this project. I am 100% satisfied with this project. She is a great mentor. I highly recommend to take the project from IIT workforce especially with Anjum!! Thank you Anjum for all your help!!read more
Shilpa Ambardekar
Shilpa Ambardekar
2017-03-29T18:23:07+0000
Gained a lot of confidence and knowledge with our great team lead Anjum. Anjum's knowledge and teaching skills made... learning so easyand interesting, always asking us to do more and pushing us to do the best. Gained very good exposure in different aspects of QA throughout the project.Big Thanks to the best mentor I have seen so far , Anjum and IIT Workforce!read more
Gita Hari
Gita Hari
2017-03-29T02:47:06+0000
It was great experience working with Anjum in my MAAP project. It helped me lot to learn the tools and basics in real... time project. I feel more confident after I am done with my project. I am very thankful to Anjum for helping me in working in this project. She know her subject. I am 100% satisfied with this project. I highly recommend to take the project from IIT workforce especially with Anjum!! Thank you Anjum for all your help!!read more
Kavita N. Bisht
Kavita N. Bisht
2016-05-19T14:04:22+0000
Pratibha Bhagwat
Pratibha Bhagwat
2015-10-16T16:38:08+0000
The whole experience was great. Anjum has right amount of firmness to push her students to their best. She is very... prompt with any email queries. She pushed us beyond our comfort level. She made us feel as a team and because of that we all bonded, share the same goals and work together. The training materials are also relevant. They are very hands on. Because of that my confidence level now is ten folded. I just have to put that to use in finding a job.read more
Hema Latha
Hema Latha
2015-09-30T12:23:32+0000
My experience with IIT workforce has been nothing but wonderful. The management has been understanding and helpful in... all situations.The project I am working in has helped me understand my QA concepts even better and has given a me real world experience in the healthcare field. My mentor/team lead has always been by my side and made sure every requirement was clearly understood and every test case has been written properly. Whenever I was stuck or had problems, however trivial they were, she was there to help us or send us a response at any time of day or even weekends. I can say I have become a very confident person because of the experience I gained on this project.read more
Narasimha Rao Tambareni
Narasimha Rao Tambareni
2015-06-18T07:06:08+0000
Next Reviews